917 E. Larkspur Drive Sandy, UT 84094
Office: 801-826-7600
Fax: 801-826-7601

Spanish Dual Language Immersion School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Shannon Birrenbach

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shannon.birrenbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucie Chamberlain

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lucie.chamberlain@canyonsdistrict.org

Corie Depola

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: corie.depola@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Epling

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alexis.epling@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Hanks

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: christina.hanks@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Cornia

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.cornia@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Hatton

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lori.hatton@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Iglesias Barbany

1st Grade Teacher

Email: silvia.iglesias@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Olpin

1st Grade Teacher

Email: teresa.olpin@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Brooks

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: pamela.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Fleming

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shelly.fleming@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Johnstone

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.johnstone@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Malan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tami.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Javier Azcarate Ayarra

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: javier.azcarate@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Ferrara

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.ferrara@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacinda Meranda

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jacinda.meranda@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Robinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: stephanie.robinson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Brinkman

4th Grade Teacher

Email: erin.brinkman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jasmine Gould

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jasmine.gould@canyonsdistrict.org

Jorge Lopez Mendia

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jorge.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Otteson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.otteson@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Esther Vargas Garcia

5th Grade Teacher

Email: esther.vargasgarcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Jesse Flink

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jesse.flink@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Hunt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: janae.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Mann

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lindsey.mann@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Wiser

Special Education Teacher

Email: kathleen.wiser@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org