Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Lucie Chamberlain

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lucie.chamberlain@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Cornia

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: julie.cornia@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Hanks

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: christina.hanks@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Hatton

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lori.hatton@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Iglesias Barbany

1st Grade Teacher

Email: silvia.iglesias@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Little

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.little@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Olpin

1st Grade Teacher

Email: teresa.olpin@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Brooks

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: pamela.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Fleming

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shelly.fleming@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Malan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tami.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Sandberg

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.sandberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Brinkman

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: erin.brinkman@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Gilbert

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.gilbert@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyson Jensen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alyson.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Pereira Martin

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: maria.pereiramartin@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Hunt

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janae.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Otteson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.otteson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jesse Flink

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jesse.flink@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Mann

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lindsey.mann@canyonsdistrict.org

Grace Mcshinsky

5th Grade Teacher

Email: grace.mcshinsky@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Esther Vargas Garcia

5th Grade Teacher

Email: esther.vargasgarcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »