917 E. Larkspur Drive Sandy, UT 84094
Office: 801-826-7600
Fax: 801-826-7601

Spanish Dual Language Immersion School

Faculty

Shannon Birrenbach

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shannon.birrenbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucie Chamberlain

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lucie.chamberlain@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Epling

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alexis.epling@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Hanks

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: christina.hanks@canyonsdistrict.org

Chambray Christensen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: chambray.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Cornia

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.cornia@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Hatton

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lori.hatton@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Iglesias Barbany

1st Grade Teacher

Email: silvia.iglesias@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Olpin

1st Grade Teacher

Email: teresa.olpin@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Brooks

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: pamela.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Fleming

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shelly.fleming@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Johnstone

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.johnstone@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Malan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tami.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Ferrara

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.ferrara@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacinda Meranda

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jacinda.meranda@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Pereira Martin

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: maria.pereiramartin@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Robinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: stephanie.robinson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Jasmine Gould

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jasmine.gould@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Hunt

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janae.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jorge Lopez Mendia

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jorge.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Otteson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.otteson@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Esther Vargas Garcia

5th Grade Teacher

Email: esther.vargasgarcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Jesse Flink

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jesse.flink@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Mann

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lindsey.mann@canyonsdistrict.org

Grace Mcshinsky

5th Grade Teacher

Email: grace.mcshinsky@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Amy Gutierrez

Teacher Specialist

Email: amy.gutierrez@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Wiser

Special Education Teacher

Email: kathleen.wiser@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป