Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Scott Jameson

Principal

Email: scott.jameson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Alison Sepulveda

Head Secretary

Email: alison.sepulveda@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Curtis

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Purcell

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

McKenzie Hall

School Psychologist

Email: mckenzie.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Patterson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: angela.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Rupp

Social Worker

Email: jennifer.rupp@canyonsdistrict.org

Support Specialists

Savanna Cardin

Sr. Sweeper

Email: savanna.cardin@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Amy Gutierrez

Teacher Specialist

Email: amy.gutierrez@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Jones

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: noelle.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Larsen

MTSS Assistant

Email: heather.larsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandi Lopez

Para Educator

Email: brandi.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Nelson

MTSS Assistant

Email: jamie.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kesha Prince

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kesha.prince@canyonsdistrict.org

Bruce Wagner

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: bruce.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »