Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Scott Jameson

Principal

Email: scott.jameson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kristina Nytch

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kristina.nytch@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Boam

School Nurse

Email: carolee.boam@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Robyn Curtis

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Purcell

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Jamie Nelson

MTSS Assistant

Email: jamie.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Rupp

Social Worker

Email: jennifer.rupp@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Patterson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: angela.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

McKenzie Hall

School Psychologist

Email: mckenzie.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Amy Gutierrez

Teacher Specialist

Email: amy.gutierrez@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Jones

Achievement Coach

Email: noelle.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »