917 E. Larkspur Drive Sandy, UT 84094
Office: 801-826-7600
Fax: 801-826-7601

Spanish Dual Language Immersion School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Scott Jameson

Principal

Email: scott.jameson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kristina Nytch

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kristina.nytch@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Boam

School Nurse

Email: carolee.boam@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Emily Morrison

Support Assistant

Email: emily.morrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosalie Quinonez

Support Assistant

Email: rosalie.quinonez@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariela Viernes

Support Assistant

Email: mariela.viernes@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Jennifer Rupp

Social Worker

Email: jennifer.rupp@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Patterson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: angela.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Bowman

School Psychologist

Email: stephanie.bowman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillyn Burk

MTSS Assistant

Email: jillyn.burk@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Jones

Achievement Coach

Email: noelle.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Moreno

MTSS Assistant

Email: erin.moreno@canyonsdistrict.org

Facilities Services

Ryan Boren

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ryan.boren@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Thorn

Custodian

Email: victoria.geddes@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org