917 E. Larkspur Drive Sandy, UT 84094
Office: 801-826-7600
Fax: 801-826-7601

Spanish Dual Language Immersion School

Administration & Staff

Administration

Scott Jameson

Principal

Email: scott.jameson@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Jones

Instructional Coach

Email: noelle.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kristina Nytch

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kristina.nytch@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Boam

School Nurse

Email: carolee.boam@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Jessica Davies

Support Assistant

Email: jessica.davies@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosalie Quinonez

Support Assistant

Email: rosalie.quinonez@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Kristen Ontiveros

Social Worker

Email: kristen.ontiveros@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Patterson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: angela.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Bowman

School Psychologist

Email: stephanie.bowman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillyn Burk

MTSS Assistant

Email: jillyn.burk@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyson Jensen

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: alyson.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Moreno

MTSS Assistant

Email: erin.moreno@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Rhodes

MTSS Assistant

Email: lindsey.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support

Cheryl Green

Instructional Assistant

Email: cheryl.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Email: anne.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherrie Love

Instructional Assistant

Email: sherrie.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Stoddard

Instructional Assistant

Email: heidi.stoddard@canyonsdistrict.org

Tonette Allen

Para Educator

Email: tonette.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Hana Dodenbier

Para Educator

Email: hana.dodenbier@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Green

Para Educator

Email: camille.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Kellie Simmons

Para Educator

Email: kellie.simmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrianna Anderson

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: adrianna.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Vicky Warner

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: vicky.warner@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Dorene Ekstein

Nutrition Manager

Email: dorene.ekstein@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Denzer

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: andrea.denzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Delva Geddes

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: delva.geddes@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheri Keller

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sheri.keller@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Morrell

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: brittany.morrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Facilities Services

Ryan Boren

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ryan.boren@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Thorn

Custodian

Email: victoria.geddes@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org