917 E. Larkspur Drive Sandy, UT 84094
Office: 801-826-7600
Fax: 801-826-7601

Spanish Dual Language Immersion School

Administration & Staff

Administration

Scott Jameson

Principal

Email: scott.jameson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kristina Nytch

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kristina.nytch@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Boam

School Nurse

Email: carolee.boam@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Robyn Curtis

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Purcell

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Jennifer Rupp

Social Worker

Email: jennifer.rupp@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Patterson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: angela.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cambria Corsi

School Psychologist Intern

Email: cambria.corsi@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Amy Gutierrez

Teacher Specialist

Email: amy.gutierrez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillyn Burk

MTSS Assistant

Email: jillyn.burk@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Jones

Achievement Coach

Email: noelle.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Moreno

MTSS Assistant

Email: erin.moreno@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Nelson

MTSS Assistant

Email: jamie.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Facilities Services

Bruce Wagner

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: bruce.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Thorn

Custodian

Email: victoria.geddes@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป